- Required Capability:Administrator
- Version Introduced:10.1
Clusters have been deprecated. The use of clusters for new deployments is strongly discouraged and existing deployments are advised to migrate away from use of clusters as part of ongoing maintenance and upgrades.
Deletes the cluster configuration. All the server machines in the cluster will be stopped and returned to the pool of registered machines. The GIS services that were deployed on the cluster are also stopped.
Deleting a cluster does not delete your GIS services.
Description: The response format. The default response format is html.
Values: html | json