Enums.PixelType enumeration

The PixelType can be one of:

Enums.PixelTypeUnknown(-1) Unknown pixel type.
Enums.PixelTypeUint1(0) 1-bit pixel type.
Enums.PixelTypeUint2(1) 2-bit pixel type.
Enums.PixelTypeUint4(2) 4-bit pixel type.
Enums.PixelTypeUint8(3) Unsigned 8-bit integer pixel type.
Enums.PixelTypeInt8(4) Signed 8-bit integer pixel type.
Enums.PixelTypeUint16(5) Unsigned 16-bit integer pixel type.
Enums.PixelTypeInt16(6) Signed 16-bit integer pixel type.
Enums.PixelTypeUint32(7) Unsigned 32-bit integer pixel type.
Enums.PixelTypeInt32(8) Signed 32-bit integer pixel type.
Enums.PixelTypeFloat32(9) 32-bit floating point number pixel type.
Enums.PixelTypeFloat64(10) 64-bit floating point number pixel type.

Your browser is no longer supported. Please upgrade your browser for the best experience. See our browser deprecation post for more details.